FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER R399!

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER R399!

STORE LOCATOR

GAUTENG

Benoni


LAKESIDE MALL
Shop:U25 Lakeside Mall, Tom Jones Street, Benoni, 1501, Gauteng
Tel:087 075 0931
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 - 17:00 Sun: 09:00 -15:00
Email:lakeside@stylediva.co.za

Johannesburg


CRESTA SHOPPING CENTRE
Shop:U3B Corner Beyers Naude and Weltevreden Road, Cresta Ext 4, Randburg, 2195
Tel:087 075 0935
Trading hours:Mon - Thurs: 09:00 – 18:00 Fri: 09:00 – 19:00
Trading hours:Sat: 08:30 - 14:30 Sun & Public Holidays: 09:00 – 15:00
Email:cresta@stylediva.co.za

Johannesburg


SMALL STREET MALL
Shop:3 Smal Street Mall, Johannesburg, 2001, Gauteng
Tel:087 075 0930
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 08:30 - 17:30
Trading hours:Sat: 08:30 - 14:30 Sun: 09:00 -14:00
Email:smallstreet@stylediva.co.za

Kempton Park


FESTIVAL MALL
Shop:75 Festival Mall, CR Swart and Kelvin Street, Kempton Park, 1619, Gauteng
Tel:087 075 0916
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 - 15:00 Sun: 09:00 -14:00
Email:festival@stylediva.co.za

Midrand


BOULDERS SHOPPING CENTRE
Shop:40 Boulders Shopping Centre, Old Pretoria Road, Midrand, 1685, Gauteng
Tel:087 075 0902
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 - 15:00 Sun: 09:00 -14:00
Email:boulders@stylediva.co.za

Northriding


NORTHGATE MALL
Shop:52B Northgate Mall, Northumberland Road, Northriding, 2198, Gauteng
Tel:087 075 0910
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 - 17:00 Sun: 09:00 -14:00
Email:northgate@stylediva.co.za

Pretoria


MENLYN PARK SHOPPING CENTRE
Shop:Shop LF74, Corner Atterbury and Lois Avenue, Menlyn, Pretoria
Tel:087 075 0903
Trading hours:Mon - Thurs: 09:00 – 20:00 Fri: 09:00 – 21:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 – 17:00 Sun & Public Holidays: 09:00 – 18:00
Email:menlyn@stylediva.co.za

Pretoria


SAMMY MARKS SQUARE
Shop:6 Sammy Marks Square, 188 Lilian Ngoyi Street , Pretoria 0126, Gauteng
Tel:087 075 0932
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 08:00 - 15:00 Sun: 09:00 -13:00
Email:sammymarks@stylediva.co.za

Roodepoort


WESTGATE MALL
Shop:591 Westgate Mall, 120 Ontedekkers Road, Roodepoort, 1725, Gauteng
Tel:087 075 0937
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 - 17:00 Sun: 09:00 -14:00
Email:westgate@stylediva.co.za

Southgate


SOUTHGATE MALL
Shop:L 143 Southgate Mall, Rifle Range Road, Mondeor, 1861, Gauteng
Tel:087 075 0901
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 - 17:00 Sun: 09:00 -14:00
Email:southgate@stylediva.co.za

Soweto


JABULANI MALL
Shop:25 Jabulani Mall, 2601 Bolani Road, Soweto, 1818, Gautengg
Tel:087 075 0913
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 - 17:00 Sun: 09:00 -15:00
Email:jabulanimall@stylediva.co.za

Soweto


MAPONYA MALL
Shop:176 Maponya Mall, Old Potchefstroon Road, Soweto, 1809, Gauteng
Tel:087 075 0928
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 - 17:00 Sun: 09:00 -15:00
Email:maponya@stylediva.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

East London


GILLWELL MALL
Shop:27A Gillwell Mall, Fleet and Gillwell Street, East London, 5200, Eastern Cape
Tel:087 075 0909
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 17:30
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 - 15:00 Sun: 09:00 -14:00
Email:gillwell@stylediva.co.za

Mthatha


BT NGEBS MALL
Shop:39 BT Ngebs Mall, 33 Errol Strigg Road, Mthatha, 5099, Eastern Cape
Tel:087 075 0904
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 - 18:00 Sun: 09:00 -16:00
Email:btngebs@stylediva.co.za

Mthatha


CIRCUS TRIANGLE SHOPPING CENTRE
Shop:62a Circus Triangle Shopping Centre, Sutherland Road, Mthatha, 5100, Eastern Cape
Tel:087 075 0917
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 08:30 - 17:30
Trading hours:Sat: 08:30 - 16:00 Sun: 08:30 -14:00
Email:circustriangle@stylediva.co.za

Port Elizabeth


GREENACRES SHOPPING CENTRE
Shop:AS007A, 1Ring Road, Greenacres, Port Elizabeth, 6045
Tel:087 075 0941
Trading hours:Mon - Thurs: 09:00 – 18:00 Fri: 09:00 – 19:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 – 17:00 Sun: 09:00 -14:00
Email:greenacres@stylediva.co.za

Queenstown


NONESI MALL
Shop:55 Nonesi Mall, Komani Street, Queenstown, 5320, Eastern Cape
Tel:087 075 0900
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 - 16:00 Sun: 09:00 -14:00
Email:nonesi@stylediva.co.za

FREE STATE

Bloemfontein


CENTRAL PARK
Shop:144 Central Park, Hanger street and Burger street, Bloemfontein, 9866, Free State
Tel:087 075 0923
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 08:30 - 14:30 Sun: 09:00 -13:00
Email:centralpark@stylediva.co.za

KWAZULU NATAL

Newcastle


NEWCASTLE MALL
Shop:46 Newcastle Mall, Ladysmith Road, Newcastle, 2940, KwaZulu Natal
Tel:087 075 0922
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 - 18:00 Sun: 09:00 -15:00
Email:newcastle@stylediva.co.za

Pinetown


PINECREST CENTRE
Shop:334 Pinecrest Centre, 17 Kings Road, Pinetown, 3610, Kwazulu Natal
Tel:087 075 0934
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 08:30 - 17:00 Sun: 09:00 -16:00
Email:pinecrest@stylediva.co.za

Richards Bay


BOARDWALK
Shop:L71, Boardwalk Inkwazi, Kruger Rand Road, CBD, Richards Bay, 3900, Kwa-Zulu Natal
Tel:087 075 0940
Trading hours:Mon - Thurs: 09:00 – 18:00 Fri: 09:00 – 19:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 – 17:00 Sun: 09:00 – 15:00
Email:boardwalk@stylediva.co.za

NORTH WEST

Mafikeng


MAFIKENG MALL
Shop:41 Mafikeng Mall, Carrington and Carney Street, Mafikeng, 2745, North West
Tel:087 075 0906
Trading hours:Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00
Trading hours:Sat: 09:00 - 15:00 Sun: 09:00 -13:00
Email:mafikeng@stylediva.co.za

Search our shop